2018 Mililani HS Track & Field Schedule

Last Updated Feb. 09, 2018

 

DATE

MEET

LOCATION

TIME

BUS

Mon. Feb. 5

 First Day of Regular Track Practice

Mililani Track

 4:00pm

NA

Mon. Feb. 19

 Presidents Day Aloha Run / Practice TBA

Mililani Track

 TBA

 

Thu.-Fri. Feb. 22-23

 Trojan Pentathlon

Mililani Track

 4:00pm

NA

Fri. Mar. 02

Brown & Gold Meet

Mililani Track

3:00 field
 4:00 running

NA

Tues. TBA

 MHS Athletics Risk Management Parent Meeting

Mililani Gymnasium

 6:00pm

 

TBA

 Team Picture Taking - attire: white shirt & black shorts

Mililani Track

 TBA

 

Sat. Mar. 03

Practice Meet Running Events Only

Roosevelt HS

10:00am

TBA

Sat. Mar. 10

 1st OIA Qualifying meet
 Participating: Pearl City, Nanakuli, Radford, Waianae

Pearl City Track

 2:00 field
 3:00 running

TBA 

Sat. TBA

 Wellness Clinic/Fair Setup & Cleanup 
 
Sign up for shifts at Practice

Mililani Town Center

 TBA

 

Sat. Mar. 17

 Yamamoto  Invitational Meet 
 Participating:
Kapolei, Kaiser, Campbell, Anuenue

Mililani Track

 3:00 field
 4:00 running

NA

Sat. Mar. 19-26

 S P R I N G B R E A K

NA

NA

NA

Sat. Mar. 24

2nd OIA Qualifying meet 
 Participating: Aiea, Kapolei, Pearl City, Waialua, Waianae

Waipahu Track

 2:00 field
 3:00 running

TBA

Sat. Mar. 31

 Cal Track/Ruby Tuesday Invitational
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Punahou Track

8:30 field
 9:30 running

 TBA

Sat. Apr. 07

 3rd OIA Qualifying Meet
 Participating: Aiea, Campbell, Farrington, Pearl City, Waianae

Mililani Track

 3:00 field
 4:00 running

NA 

Fri. Apr. 13

 O.I.A. JV Western Div Championships
 
Participating: All O.I.A. Western Division Schools

Pearl City HS Track

 3:30 field
 4:30 running

 TBA

Sat. Apr. 14

 O.I.A. Western Division Championships
 
Participating: All O.I.A. Western Division Schools 

Pearl City HS Track

 3:30 field
 4:30 running

 TBA

Thu. Apr. 19

 Punahou Invitational Relays - Trials
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Punahou Track

 3:30 field
 3:45 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 21

 Punahou Relays - Finals
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Punahou Track

 9:30 field
10:00 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 21

 O.I.A. Jr. Varsity Championship
 Participating Schools:
All 24 O.I.A. Schools      

Radford Track

 3:00 field
 3:30 running

 TBA

Sat. Apr. 21

 Mililani Craft Fair Setup   

MHS Cafe/Gym

 6:30 am

NA

Sat. Apr. 28

 O.I.A. Last Chance Qualifying Meet

Pearl City Track

 3:30 field
 4:00 running

 TBA

Thu. May 3

 O.I.A. Championships - Trials
 Participating Schools:
All 24 O.I.A. Schools      

Mililani Track

 3:45 field
 4:45 running

 TBA

Sat. May 5

 O.I.A. Championships - Finals
 Participating Schools:
All 24 O.I.A. Schools      

Mililani Track

 4:00 field
 5:30 running

TBA 

Fri. May 11

 HHSAA State Championships - Trials
 
Participating Schools: All Hawaii High Schools

Kamehameha Track

 T B A

TBA

Sat. May 12

 HHSAA State Championships - Finals
 Participating Schools:
All Hawaii High Schools

Kamehameha Track

 T B A

TBA

T B A

 MHS Sports Awards Assembly

Mililani Cafe

 T B A

NA