2001 Mililani Track & Field
Schedule & Results

*Highlighted meets are linked to results

DATE MEET LOCATION TIME
Mon. Feb. 5 First Day of Practice Mililani Track 4:30 pm
Thu. Feb. 15 Trojan Pentathlon-Day 1 Mililani Track 4:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 16 Trojan Pentathlon-Day 2 Mililani Track 4:00 pm
Mon. Feb. 19 Presidents Day - NO PRACTICE All day
Fri. Feb. 23 Brown & Gold Meet Mililani Track 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 2 1st Practice Meet - Waialua, Leilehua, 
Aiea, Radford, Kahuku, Waianae
Mililani Track 3:30 pm
Fri. Mar. 9 2nd Practice Meet - Pearl City, Waialua,
Campbell, Waipahu, Castle, Kapolei
Mililani Track 3:30 pm
Fri. Mar. 16 3rd Practice Meet - Leilehua, Waialua,
Pearl City, Nanakuli, Roosevelt, Kapolei
Mililani Track 3:30 pm
Mar. 22 -31 Spring Break - Regular practice time Mililani Track 4:30 pm
Sat. Mar. 24 Yamamoto Invitational Relays - Pearl City, Aiea, Leilehua, Waialua, Moanalua, Castle, Waianae
& Beech High School (from Tennesee)
Mililani Track 1:00 pm - field
6:00 pm - running
Fri. Mar. 30 Open Meet To be announced To be announced
Sat. Mar. 31 Open Meet @ ILH To be announced To be announced
Wed. Apr. 4 O.I.A Relays-Timed Finals Mililani Track 3:00 pm
Apr. 5-Apr. 24 TEACHERS STRIKE -
(Practice on your own)
Off Campus 4:00 pm
Wed. May 2 Western Division Championships-Boys Trials Mililani Track 4:30 pm
Thu. May 3 Western Division Championships-Girls Trials Mililani Track 4:30 pm
Sat. May 5 Western Division Championships-Finals Mililani Track 1:00 pm
Thu. May. 10 O.I.A. Championships-Trials Mililani Track 4:30 pm
Sat. May. 12 O.I.A. Championships-Finals Mililani Track 2:15pm field
3:00pm running
Fri. May. 18 HHSAA State Championships-Trials War Memorial
Stadium - Maui
5:00 pm
Sat. May. 19 HHSAA State Championships-Finals War Memorial
Stadium - Maui
2:00pm boys discus
3:30pm field
5:40pm running
Thu. May. 24 MHS Awards Banquet Mililani Gym 7:00 pm