2020 Mililani HS Track & Field Schedule

2020 OIA Track Schedule

Last Updated May 27, 2020

DATE

MEET

LOCATION

TIME

BUS

Mon. Feb. 10

 First Day of Regular Track Practice

Mililani Track

 4:00pm

NA

Mon. Feb. 17

 Presidents Day Aloha Run / Practice TBA

Mililani Track

 TBA

 

Thu.-Fri.

Feb. 20-21

 Trojan Pentathlon

Mililani Track

 3:30pm

NA

Wed. Feb.26

 Team Picture Taking - attire: white shirt & black shorts

Mililani Track

 3:30pm

Wed. Feb.26

 MHS Athletics Risk Management Parent Meeting

Mililani Gym

 6:00pm

Fri. Feb. 28

 Brown & Gold Meet

Mililani Track

 3:00 field
 4:00 running

NA

Sat. Mar. 07

 1st OIA Qualifying meet
 Teams: Campbell, Kahuku, Kaiser, Kalaheo, Pearl City, Nanakuli Waialua

Mililani Track

 1:00pm

NA

Sat. Mar. 14

 2nd OIA Qualifying meet
LIVE MEET RESULTS

 
Teams: PCHS, Farrington, Kailua, Kapolei, McKinley, Nanakuli, Waialua, Waianae

Mililani Track

 3:00pm

TBA

Sat. Mar. 21

 Cal Track/Ruby Tuesday Invitational - C A N C E L L E D
 Meet Performance List     Meet Program
 Meet Information     Meet Timeline
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Moanalua Track

 2:00 field
 3:00 running

TBA

Sat. Mar. 16-27

 SPRING  BREAK - 2 WEEKS (return March 30)

NA

 NA

NA

Sat. Mar. 28

 3rd OIA Qualifying meet - C A N C E L L E D
 
Teams: Aiea, Campbell, Castle, Kailua, Kaimuki, PCHS, Waianae

PCHS Track

 11:00am

NA

Sat. Apr. 04

 4th OIA Qualifying Meet  - C A N C E L L E D
 
Teams: Campbell, Castle, McKinley, Nanakuli, Waialua, Waianae, Waipahu

Mililani Track

 1:00pm

NA

Thu. Apr. 09

 Punahou Invitational Relays - Trials - C A N C E L L E D
 Time Schedule
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Punahou Track

 3:30 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 11

 Punahou Invitational Relays - Finals - C A N C E L L E D
 Time Schedule
 Participating Schools:
All Invited High Schools

Punahou Track

 8:30 field
 9:00 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 11

 Coach Yamamoto  Invitational Meet - C A N C E L L E D
 Meet Information Packet

 Teams: Anuenue, Campbell, Kahuku, Kaiser, Kalaheo, Kapolei, PCHS, Waipahu

Mililani Track

 2:00 field
 3:00 running

NA

Fri. Apr. 17

 O.I.A. JV Western Div Championships - C A N C E L L E D
 
LIVE MEET RESULTS  Printable Results
 
Participating: All O.I.A. Western Division Schools

Pearl City Track

 3:00 field
 4:30 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 18

 O.I.A. Western Division Championships - C A N C E L L E D
 
LIVE MEET RESULTS  Printable Results
 
Participating: All O.I.A. Western Division Schools 

Pearl City Track

 3:00 field
 4:30 running

TBA

Sat. Apr. 25

 O.I.A. Jr. Varsity Championship - C A N C E L L E D
 LIVE RESULTS  Time Schedule  Meet Info
 Participating Schools:
All 24 O.I.A. Schools      

Moanalua Track

 3:00 field
 3:30 running

TBA

2020

 2020 High School Track Season - C A N C E L L E D

ALL

 NA

TBA

Fri. Jun. 12

Fri. Jun. 19

 Mililani HS Track Team T-Shirt Refund Pick-Up
 Please bring your own pen

 GOOGLE SIGN-UP SHEET FOR REFUND PICK-UP TIME 
 Refund Pick-Up Information
 Participating Schools:
Mililani High School     

Mililani Track

 12:00pm to
 4:30pm

NA