Kauai Interscholastic Federation
2008 Track & Field Schedule

Date Day Event Site Approx.
Time
Feb 29 Friday Meet #1 Results Vidinha 4pm
Mar 7 Friday Meet #2 Vidinha 4pm
Mar 14 Friday Mayors Invite Vidinha 4pm
Mar 15 Saturday Mayors Invite  Vidinha 1pm
Apr 4 Friday Rotary Meet  Vidinha 4pm
Apr 11 Friday Meet #3 Vidinha 4pm
Apr 18 Friday Meet #4 Vidinha 4pm
Apr 25 Friday Meet #5 Vidinha 4pm
May 1 Thursday KIF Champ. Trials  Vidinha 4pm
May 2 Friday KIF Champ. Finals  Vidinha 4pm
May 16 Friday State Meet Trials Mililani TBA
May 17 Saturday State Meet Finals Mililani TBA